Opportunités d'Affaires

Secteur d'Acitivités Exportatrice Email
Agro-alimentaire Sn. Selin ENGURLU selin.engurlu@kervangida.com
Agro-alimentaire Sn. Seyhan Bayram seyhan@dogtat.com.tr
Agro-alimentaire Sn. Elmas AKMAN elmas.akman@tntendustriyel.com
Agro-alimentaire Sn. SERKAN REYHANOGLU reyhanoglu_serkan@hotmail.com
Agro-alimentaire Sn. Murat ZTÜRKER vitaminkek@hotmail.com
Agro-alimentaire Isil Ozkan isil@grupgunsa.com.tr
Agro-alimentaire Sn. Yalçin OKAT selectionmachine@hotmail.com
Agro-alimentaire Sn. Çagri Selim SOLAK sagun@sagun.com
Agro-alimentaire Sn. Iskender ISIK foreigntrade2@goztepemakina.com.tr
Agro-alimentaire Sn. Izzet SABAN i.saban@tropikalpet.com.tr
Agro-alimentaire Sn. Levent FIRTIN levent@imgesogutma.com
Construction Sn. Ruslan HAYDAROV ruslan.haydarov@turkuazdecor.com
Construction Sn. Elif SAHIN elif.sahin@esustrade.com
Construction Sn. Tugba Beltek tugbabeltek@mitanox.com
Construction Sn. Muaz GÜLYIGIT askonkonya@gmail.com
Construction Sn. Ayhan BASKAL ayhan@aydamar.com
Construction Sn. Nesrin HARMANDAL nesrin@hartek.com.tr
Construction Sn. Ali Sureyya KASIMOGLU export@starcelikkapi.com
Construction Sn. Cem TERCANLI export@karplus.com.tr
Construction Sn. Burak Mintas burak@kkmgrup.com
Construction Sn. Celal KURSUN info@kursunpen.com
Construction Sn. Selim KIBARER marine@yapaszincir.com.tr
Construction Sn. Fevzi Kaplan export5@alimar.com.tr
Construction Sn. Ismail AKTOLGA export@formetssteeldoor.com
Construction Sn. Ahmet Bülent ÖZER sales@casenas.com
Divers Sn. Gülsen KURT sales@mete.com.tr
Divers Sn. Can Munzur can@ozdemirmakinaltd.com
Divers Sn. Mustafa KESMEZ exportelektro@gmail.com
Divers Sn. Devrim KARAMAHMUT devrim@suppliers-tr.com
Divers Sn.Ashir TURSUNOV Ashir.tursunov@gmail.com
Divers Sn. Burak Mintas burak@kkmgrup.com
Divers Erdogan TOSUN erdogan@cmyk.com.fr
Divers Sn. Berk ERTUNALI berkertunali@petrolax.com
Divers Sn. Asli SICIM aslis@akermutfak.com
Divers Sn. Çigdem REÇBER cigdemrecber@haytekkimya.com.tr
Divers Sn. Elmas AKMAN elmas.akman@tntendustriyel.com
Divers Sn. Muaz GÜLYIGIT askonkonya@gmail.com
Divers Sn. Esra KALKAN GÖNÜLTAS esra@nilem.com.tr
Divers Elham ALIPOUR elham@baykim.com.fr
Divers DUNYA FUNERAL SERVICES ozeldunyacenaze@ttmail.com
Divers Sn. Gürkan ÇESME info@beluga.com.tr
Divers Sn. Yeliz KAHRAMAN yeliz@biosante.com.tr
Divers Sn. Melih ARACI melih.araci@bsilac.com
Divers Sn. Tugba Beltek tugbabeltek@mitanox.com
Divers Sn. Banu Basarir banubasarir@universalpl.com
Divers Sn. Hasan Sabri SIVASLI hasansabrisivasli@hotmail.com
Divers Sn. Ismail AKTOLGA export@formetssteeldoor.com
Divers Sn. Gülhan Takar gulhan.takar@arow.com.tr
Divers Sn. Akgün ARDA Akgun.arda@bilimilac.com
Feraille Abdulgaffar BUHARALI export@ozfatihler.com.fr
Feraille Nevin Yerlitas info@pirlantadokum.com.fr
Feraille METAL AT EXPORT Export1@metalat.com
Machines Sn. Yalçin OKAT selectionmachine@hotmail.com
Machines Sn. Can Munzur can@ozdemirmakinaltd.com
Machines Sn. Orhan DOGAN info@doganmaksan.com
Machines Sn. Muaz GÜLYIGIT askonkonya@gmail.com
Matériel Sn. Luay Hejje luay.hejje@pmsmedikal.com
Matériel Sn. Süleyman ISIK export.bekil@hotmail.com
Matériel Sn. Mehmet Yozgatli karmaksteeldoor@gmail.com
Matériel Sn. Ibrahima SECK ibrahima.seck@artronic.com.tr
Matériel Sn. Okan KAZANCI okankazanci@gmail.com
Matériel Sn. Nur AKAN nur.akan@gunsanelectric.com
Matériel Sn. Hülya SAHIN hulya@abinawatertanks.com
Matériel Sn. Berk ERTUNALI berkertunali@petrolax.com
Matériel Sn. Suayp TAPINÇ suayp@buruc.com
Matériel Sn. Luay Hejje luay.hejje@pmsmedikal.com
Matériel Sn. Suat GÜNESI SGUNESI@epcas.com.tr
Matériel Sn. Akif ÜNSAL benanoto@hotmail.com
Matériel Sn. Serdar Durur serdar.durur@izaks.com
Matériel Sn. Veli Calik veli.calik@uniquedecor.ca
Matériel Sn. Murat BIR muratb@asel.com.tr
Matériel Sn. Ahmet Bülent ÖZER sales@casenas.com
Matériel Sn. Levent FIRTIN levent@imgesogutma.com
Matériel Sn. Nafel Cetin unique.eraytoys@gmail.com
Matériel Sn. Devrim KARAMAHMUT devrim@suppliers-tr.com
Matériel Diamond Çelik Kapi Ve Sistemleri info@diamondkapi.com
Matériel Sn. Mustafa KESMEZ exportelektro@gmail.com
Matériel Sn. Hasan Sabri SIVASLI hasansabrisivasli@hotmail.com
Matériel Sn. Nejan Hatko nejan.hatko@hatkosport.com
Matériel GEMAPOLIMER Bahar.sonmez@gemapolimer.com
Matériel Sn. Ali Sureyya KASIMOGLU export@starcelikkapi.com
Matériel Sn. Ali GULELMA export@polmot.com.tr
Matériel GÜNEY MAKINE info@bpsdiesel.com
Matériel Sn. Yüksel KÖKÜS eminsan@eminsan.com
Meubles Sn. Basak ERASLAN basakeraslan@baloremobilya.com
Meubles Sn. Gülsen KURT sales@mete.com.tr
Meubles Sn. Serif ÇILDIR info@movemo.com.tr
Meubles Sn. Serdar Durur serdar.durur@izaks.com
Meubles Sn. Muaz GÜLYIGIT askonkonya@gmail.com
Meubles Sn. Veli Calik veli.calik@uniquedecor.ca
Meubles YUSEV KOLTUK info@yusevkoltuk.com
Meubles Sn. Fatih Yildiz fatihaliyildiz@gmail.com
Meubles Sn. Ruslan HAYDAROV ruslan.haydarov@turkuazdecor.com
Prêt à Porter Sn.Ismail Kocaer ismailkocaer@hotmail.com
Textile Sn. Gülden ORMANCI guldeno@sesli.com.tr
Textile ÖZKONYALI Tekstil San Tic. Ltd. Sti. exportmgrke@ozkonyali.com.tr
Textile Sn. Sezin Çetiner sezincetiner86@gmail.com
Textile Sn. Sedat KANTARCIOGLU skantarci@brnbed.com
Textile Gökhan Gök gokhan.gok@turkey.messefrankfurt.com
Textile Sn. Erkan ERDOGAN pamukkaletextile@gmail.com
Textile Ana BARCIN sales@chezmam.com.tr
Textile Sn. Burak Mintas burak@kkmgrup.com
Textile Sn. Kadir YILMAZ kadir@bezertekstil.com
Textile Sn. Sermin Altundal sermin.altundal@ozegemensucat.com
Textile Sn. Ezgi B. UÇAR ezgibicer@gmail.com
Textile Aykut Kucukozdemir aykut@zeynep.com.tr
Textile Sn. Omer SEYHAN export@comradestextiles.com
Textile de Maison Serhat Sumer serhat.sumer@suwenint.com